BLOOMINGDALE'S
Category_All Retailers>Department Stores

BLOOMINGDALE'S

Bloomingdale's is a chain of American high-end department stores, founded in 1860 by Joseph and Lyman Bloomingdale. The headquarters is located in New York, NY. The chain operates 36 stores. The chain is owned by Macy's Inc. Retail City : NEW YORK Retail Url : https://www.bloomingdales.comRetail Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/bloomingdales/Retail Buyer name 1 : Michelle Weinshall - Buyer (Handbag)Retail Buyer email 1 : michelle.weinshall@bloomingdales.comRetail Buyer name 2 : Justin Berkowitz - Fashion DirectorRetail Buyer email 2 : Justin.Berkowitz@bloomingdales.comRetail Buyer name 3 : Kevin Harter - Fashion Director (Men)Retail Buyer email 3 : Kevin.Harter@bloomingdales.comRetail Phone : 610 337 6300 Michelle 312 720 2349 Ayesha 203 561 6161 LaurenRetail Address : 1000 3rd Ave. New York, NY 10022.
NORDSTROM
Category_All Retailers>Department Stores

NORDSTROM

Nordstrom, Inc. is an American luxury department store chain. Founded in 1901 by John W. Nordstrom and Carl F. Wallin, it originated as a shoe store and evolved into a full-line retailer with departments for clothing, footwear, handbags, jewelry, accessories, cosmetics, and fragrances. Retail City : NEW YORKRetail Url : https://www.nordstrom.com/Retail Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/nordstrom/Retail Buyer name 1 : Kristine Hanover - National BuyerRetail Buyer email 1 : kristine.hanover@nordstrom.comRetail Buyer name 2 : Robyn Herridge - Fashion Retail BuyerRetail Buyer email 2 : robyn.herridge@nordstrom.com, robyn.herridge@nordstrom.comRetail Buyer name 3 : Jared Morrison -Designer BuyerRetail Buyer email 3 : jaredmorrison@nordstrom.com, jaredmorrison@nordstrom.comRetail Phone : 347 268 3859 Robyn 678 665 5374 Jared +1 425 755 7429 Kara 319 846 4551 Brandon 801 550 1515 LindseyRetail Address : 1700 7th Ave. Ste. 1500 Seattle WA 98101
SAKS FITH AVENUE
Category_All Retailers>Department Stores

SAKS FITH AVENUE

Saks Fifth Avenue today is renowned for its superlative selling services and merchandise offerings. The best of European and American designers for men and women are sold throughout its 39 stores servicing customers in 22 states. Retail City : NEW YORKRetail Url : https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/Entry.jspRetail Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/saks/Retail Buyer name 1 : Amanda Black - Senior Omni Channel Buyer (Designer Shoes)Retail Buyer email 1 : Amanda Black - Senior Omni Channel Buyer (Designer Shoes)Retail Buyer name 2 : amanda_black@s5a.com, amandahblack@gmail.comRetail Buyer email 2 : diana_schade@s5a.comRetail Buyer name 3 :  Rebecca Weisberg - Buyer (Women's Designer)Retail Buyer email 3 : rebecca_weisberg@s5a.comRetail Phone : 917 816 0990 AManda (646) 802-2558 Diana (646) 802-7900Rebecca (646) 802-7953 Mathew (646) 802-7788 AvantikaRetail Address : 611 Fifth Avenue New York, NY, 10022, US
DILLARD'S
Category_All Retailers>Department Stores

DILLARD'S

Dillard's store offer a broad sellection of merchendize and feature products from both national and exclusive brand sources. Dillard's, Inc. is an American department store chain with approximately 282 stores in 29 states and headquartered in Little Rock, Arkansas.<3> Currently, the largest number of stores are located in Florida with 42 and Texas with 57. Retail City : LITTLE ROCKS, ARKANSAS (HQ)Retail Url : https://www.dillards.comRetail Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/dillards/Retail Buyer name 1 : Chelsea Madkins - Buyer (Men, Shoes)Retail Buyer email 1 : chelsea.madkins@dillards.com chelseamadkins@gmail.comRetail Buyer name 2 : Melinda Barrett - Buyer (Shoes)Retail Buyer email 2 : melinda.barrett@dillards.com, melinda.barrett@hotmail.comRetail Buyer name 3 : Christy Laxx - Corporate Buyer (Handbags)Retail Buyer email 3 : christy.lax@dillards.com, christy.lax@Dillards.comRetail Phone : (501)376-5236 AShley 919 552 8739 Melinda 501 537 2117 Chelsea 501 537 2117 Christy 218 370 1215 Carey 501 537 2117Rosemary 501 537 2117 EdieRetail Address : 600 Cantrell Rd, Little Rock, Arkansas, 72201, United States
BERGDORF GOODMAN
Category_All Retailers>Department Stores

BERGDORF GOODMAN

Bergdorf Goodman Inc. is a luxury department store based on Fifth Avenue in Midtown Manhattan in New York City. Retail City : NEW YORKRetail Url : https://www.bergdorfgoodman.comRetail Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/bergdorfs/Retail Buyer name 1 : Bruce Pask - Buyer (Men) Retail Buyer email 1 : Bruce_Pask@bergdorfgoodman.comRetail Buyer name 2 : Nicole Martorana - Buyer (Handbags)Retail Buyer email 2 : nicolegrasso@yahoo.com, nicole_martorana@bergdorfgoodman.comRetail Buyer name 3 : Carly Cohen - Buyer (Women, Shoes)Retail Buyer email 3 : carly_cohen@bergdorfgoodman.com, carlylackow@gmail.comRetail Phone : 917 691 8161 Bruce (516) 361 7330 Nicole (516) 532 4811Carly (850) 501 4091AngelaRetail Address : 754 Fifth Avenue New York, New York 10019